Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Happy new year! ๐Ÿ‘ Have a fantastic 2020 ๐Ÿ‘ https://ift.tt/2QDumIW



Happy new year! ๐Ÿ‘ Have a fantastic 2020 ๐Ÿ‘ https://ift.tt/2QDumIW


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2SKu0Tw
via IFTTT

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Fantastic hike today, my moustache helps a lot ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… #movember...



Fantastic hike today, my moustache helps a lot ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… #movember 2019 https://ift.tt/33ze9JX


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/32uIDf7
via IFTTT

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Working at a school today, I found this - nice one ๐Ÿ˜€ love it!...



Working at a school today, I found this - nice one ๐Ÿ˜€ love it! https://ift.tt/2VXGpmx


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2P21fA4
via IFTTT

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

reddish @breakfast, probably the last one this year in the...



reddish @breakfast, probably the last one this year in the garden. Happy ๐Ÿ˜€ https://ift.tt/35tPesP


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2VD0PkC
via IFTTT

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Have a beautiful weekend - love, peace & chocolate ๐Ÿ˜€...



Have a beautiful weekend - love, peace & chocolate ๐Ÿ˜€ https://ift.tt/2lOXmC8


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2lPD4bG
via IFTTT

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Found this wonderful stove on a flea market, so happy ๐Ÿ˜€, kind of...



Found this wonderful stove on a flea market, so happy ๐Ÿ˜€, kind of #steampunk https://ift.tt/31jySAl


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2NgBqMf
via IFTTT

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Brilliant lights paired with some funky sounds-nice show in...



Brilliant lights paired with some funky sounds-nice show in downtown #muenster #3dmapping https://ift.tt/317QZcs


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2PSQRwo
via IFTTT

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Singer/Songeriters’ Finest ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿต️๐ŸŒป https://ift.tt/32cycwO



Singer/Songeriters’ Finest ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿต️๐ŸŒป https://ift.tt/32cycwO


from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2ZDZvyl
via IFTTT

Friday, August 30, 2019

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...