Sunday, June 5, 2011

Sample - The Music of Massive Attack 1988-98

DJ Hudson hat hier ein Meisterwerk abgelegt, meine ich zumindest :-) Di Musik aus Massive Attac Tunes von 88-98 in einem Sample zusammengepackt - Wow!!! ... und einen phaetten Sonntag allerseits :-)

DJ Hudson:
It seems like it’s been a little while since I’ve put one of my own proper mixes up (I think the last one was the soul mix I did last year). This is a collection of records sampled or covered by Massive Attack from their first three LPs and the singles of that time. Shout out to Tony Hosey who used to bring all the Massive Attack records round to my house way back when.

The Music of Massive Attack (1988 - 98) by DJ Hudson

via blogrebellen.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...