Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Ian Dury and The Blockheads - Live in Paris (1981)

Schon lange nicht mehr gehört, geschweige den gesehen. Umso schöner... :-)))
"Here is Ian Dury and The Blockheads with ex-Dr. Feelgood guitarist Wilco Johnson in the line-up giving it their all and then some in Paris 1981."
via dangerousminds.

01. “Wake Up (And Make Love To Me)”
02. “Sink My Boats”
03 “Delusions of Grandeur”
04. “Dance of the Crackpots”
05. “What a Waste”
06. “Hey! Hey! Take Me Away”
07. “Hit Me (With Your Rhythm Stick)”
08. “Sweet Gene Vincent’

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...