Saturday, February 23, 2013

dubelectronica ses. A+B //mixtape

© Lena
Yeahh man!!!
nice1, nice2 8-)
via blogrebellen

TRACKLIST after the click below...

Dub Electronica Session VOLUME II,Tracklist (Seite A)

The Flying Lizards - Crab claw
High Tone - Spiral Snake
Beat Pharmacy - Scratching A Surface
Dub Syndicate - 2001 Love
High Tone - Bad Weather
Mad Professor & Jah Shaka - New Decade Dub
Bob Downes - Tunnels Electronic
High Tone - Dub Addict
The Flying Lizards - Untitled
Winston Blake - Public Jestering (madlibedit)
Jacky Mitoo - Atom Sounds
Dub Syndicate - King Of Sound And Blues
2562 - Aquatic Family Affair
Sly & Robbie - Into Battle
Jacky Mitoo - The Ranking King
Deadbeat - Incinerate

Dub Electronica Session VOLUME II,Tracklist (Seite B)

Dreadzone - Africa
Deadbeat - Incinerate
2562 - Enforcers
Martyn - Natural Selection
Dreadzone - House of Dread
African Head Charge - Pursuit
Unitone HiFi - Lonely & Sad
Scientist - Take A Dub
Mikey Dread - Voice of Jah
Augustus Pablo - Black Gunn
Ras Ciro Lima - Carta a NoÈ
Orchestra Baobab - N'Diaye

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...