Friday, October 3, 2014

Electric Youth - Runaway

Electric Youth - Runaway from thatgo on Vimeo.
Music video for Electric Youth

Starring: Saro Hara & Khodor Ellaik
Featuring: Dany Ghanem, Elie "Didi" Derian, Ziad Kobeissi, Elia Hasan, Hassan & Kotaiba Kenno, Bronwyn Griffin

Directed by Noel Paul
Produced by George Rouhana
AD: Daniel Balabane
AC: Nabil Assaf
Art Director: Sabine Sabbagh
Stylist: Pascale Chnaiss
Production Assistant: Marc Nassif
Sound Recordist: Joe Salloum
Colorist: Belal Hibri
Labels: Secretly Canadian, Last Gang Records

Special thanks:
Andreas Boulos, Marc Ghazo Hanna, Chahid Rached, Pip Usher & Lenny, Ivan Grbovic, Ingrid Naccour, Jean Makhoul, Rabih Ali, George Bou Aoun, Bilal Hasan, Media Square, Youssef Assal, Karam Jakob Al-Ghossein, Rabih Salloum, Bashir Wardini, Serge Festekjian, Lianne Al-Ghossein, The Municipalities of Beirut & Batorun, The Batroun fishing port community, and the Lebanese Internal Security Forces

Filmed in Lebanon

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...