Sunday, March 3, 2013

A Good Music Lasts Forever //mixtape

© Lena
NJoy 8-)

via soulguru.

TRACKLIST after the click below...

Mixed by homeboi DJ Roughmix (Auxburg):

Intro on Jimmy Smith Instr. - Suff Daddy (feat. Roughmix intro cuts)
Whereva - Brenk Sinatra
Unorthodox - Joey Bada$$
Hell On Earth (DJ Roughmix Edit) - Mobb Deep x Figub Brazlevic
Land Of Lords - The Underachievers
Inner City Tribe - Figub Brazlevic
Not Enough Words - Action Bronson & Statik Selektah
Didn't I (Trishes Edit) - Darondo
Grown Up - Danny Brown
Easy Come, Easy Go Short - Figub Brazlevic
Freedom - Fashawn
Cross-Trainers - Pac Div
Down To Molecules - Cuthead
Analog Steak (Danny Scrilla Remix) - Moresounds
Bibabo - 813
Wen Uuu - Shlohmo
LVL - A$AP Rocky
eRRdeKa Exclusive on Nothing At All Instr. - Kaytranada
Swimming Pools (Drank) - Kendrick Lamar
Nevalie - Kaytranada
Slurring (Baauer Remix) - Ryan Hemsworth
Furnace Loop - Hudson Mohawke
Rumpin (Goodbois Exclusive) - Bukez Finezt
Bounce - Requake & Brownz
Herb Shuttles - The Underachievers
Laker Paper - Flatbush Zombies
Sixtyseven Turbo Jet - Curren$y
Forget (Shlohmo Remix) - Lianne La Havas
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...